Skip to content

Term Dates

School Holidays 2022-2023

Autumn 2022
School opens: Tuesday 6th September 2022
School closes: Friday 21st October 2022
School opens: Monday 31st October 2022
School closes: Wednesday 21st December 2022

Spring 2023
School opens: Wednesday 4th January 2023
School closes: Friday 10th February 2023
School opens: Monday 20th February 2023
School closes: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer 2023
School opens: Monday 17th April 2023
School closes: Friday 26th May 2023
School opens: Monday 12th June 2023
School closes: Friday 21st July 2023

School Holidays 2021-2022

Autumn 2021
School opens: 6th September 2021
School closes:  22nd October 2021
School opens:  1st November 2021
School closes: 22nd December 2021

Spring 2022
School opens: 4th January 2022
School closes: 18th February 2022
School opens: 28th February 2022
School closes: 14th April 2022

Summer 2022
School opens: 3rd May 2022
School closes: 27th May 2022
School opens: 13th June 2022
School closes: 21st July 2022

Skip to content